The state government is preparing for a major administrative reshuffle. Dozens of collectors and SPs are expected to be transferred. According to information received from sources, a list of a dozen collectors and SP’s transfer list will be released in the coming days. The names of IAS Ranu Sahu for Korba Collector, IAS Saurav Kumar for Raipur Collector, Kiran Kaushal for Raigarh Collector, Jayaprakash Maurya for Janjgir Collector are in full swing. Similarly, the collectors of Jashpur, Kanker, Rajnandgaon, Durg, Mungeli, Dantewada, Balod, Balodabazar can also be changed. These names have not been officially confirmed yet, but they are likely to be stamped in a few days.