The social gathering group met in a private hotel welcoming the Corona vaccine. In the meeting, as part of the public awareness campaign, the members have resolved to make the surrounding citizens aware of the Corona vaccine misconceptions and advise everyone to apply the vaccine. Convenor of Social Activity Group Sunita Sharma thanked the Central Government and the State Government for the success of the vaccine. This vaccine is lifesaving for the people of India. Girjashankar Dixit said that with the victory of India in the Corona War, he had replaced himself as the Guru. Shivakant Tripathi said that there is no need to fear the vaccine, it has reached here only after successful experimentation. The 54-member group has been doing social activities for the past 6 years, celebrating its religious festivals with a new generation along with discharging social responsibility. In this episode, everyone celebrated the festival of Makar Sankranti with joy. The group members tried to live up to the cultural heritage of Chhattisgarh by dancing to the song Chhattisgarhi song lor gay hai, baithe ha chiraiya, dara lor gay hai. While expressing gratitude to Maa Bhavani for liberation from Corona, she put a collective garb on the petal o petal. They had a review meeting discussing their upcoming social activities with the sweetness of sesame jaggery. The social activities of the Sangwari group continue to distribute masks to the needy. The group members have been doing a continuous tourism program every year for 6 years to know the historical heritage which had come to an end in the coronary, soon the tourism program will encourage new people to visit new tourist destinations in Chhattisgarh and promote tourism through social media and print media Will make due efforts Next month, social activity groups will offer their services at the old age home. Present at today’s event, Social Activity Group President Sunita Sharma, Girijashankar Dixit, Shivakant Tripathi, Suman Mishra, Purnima Dubey, Sudha Tripathi, Sadhana Upadhyay, Archana Tiwari, Rakesh Tiwari, Vasudha Tiwari, Bhanuprakash Pandey, Rajni Pandey, Ganesh Dutt Jha , Pallavi Jha, Abhishek Tripathi, Ashwani Sharma, Jitendra Vajpayee, Tribhuvan Tiwari, Rajendra Sharma, Rajesh Dixit, etc.