On Monday, Mayor Ejaz Dhebar congratulated Saurabh Kumar and Prabhat Malik by giving bouquets at Mahatma Gandhi Sadan, the headquarters building of Municipal Corporation Raipur. Let us inform that recently, the Chhattisgarh Government has posted Indian Administrative Service 2009 batch officer, Municipal Corporation Raipur Commissioner Saurabh Kumar as Raipur District Collector. Similarly, Prabhat Malik, a 2015 batch officer of Indian Administrative Service, Director of Institutional Finance and Additional Managing Director of Raipur Smart City Limited, has been posted as Commissioner in Municipal Corporation Raipur.